Wrap Up: February 2016

Get ready for my pathetic wrap up.

I’m not ashamed of this at all. I said before that I was moving at the end of the month and I also switched to full time at my job. I am almost settled now and have been reading more at the beginning of March but lets reflect on February!

I read 2 books (graphic novel & DNF)!

  1. The Walking Dead, Vol. 9: Here We Remain by Robert Kirkman. 4 stars.
  2. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children, #2). DNF.

That gave me a total of 235 pages and an average rating of 2.5 stars.

 

Like I said, March is already going better for me and I will be coming right back with a more promising TBR.

Leave a Reply

