Series Update: February 2016

My main goal for 2016 is to catch up on as many series as possible. This is my update for the last month, I didn’t read a ton but I’m working on it!

I have completed 4 books since my last update in January, 3 of these books were part of series.

Completed series – 0

Series installments – 2

Fairest by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles, #3.5)

The Walking Dead, Vol. 9: Here We Remain

Started new series – 1

Killing Sarai by J.A. Redmerski (In the Company of Killers, #1)

 

Yearly Tally

Completed series – 0

Series installments – 4

Started new series – 2

 

Again, the whole goal is to complete series which means I need to step it up this coming month. I am in the middle of a lot of series, meaning I have more than just one book left to read to complete them, so the series installments are getting me much closer.

I hope only start one new series, complete at least 2 series, and read 4 installments by the next update. Wish me luck!

 

Currently reading Winter by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)

Leave a Reply

