Want to Read: February 2016

I think everything is going to be stacked against my reading schedule this month with moving, school, and the fact that it’s a short month so take all of this information lightly!

Here’s what I’ve got my eye on the most this month:

  • The Walking Dead, Vol. 9: Here We Remain by Robert Kirkman
  • Winter by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken (The Darkest Minds, #1) (reread)
  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  • Spirit Bound by Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy, #5)
  • Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy, #6)

I’ve already got my nose in Winter which is a massive book and I’d be glad just getting through that! Are you sticking to your 2016 goals so far this year?

3 thoughts on “Want to Read: February 2016

Leave a Reply

