Unhaul – January 2016

I’m ready to let go of some of the books in my collection.

I am a book buyer. I neglet my library and other sources. While I tend to be selective I still end up not enjoying some of the things I read or even losing interest before I get to them. I don’t unhaul very often but my friend that I give books to is home from college right now and I’m going to be around a used bookstore that will give me credit for my books! 

Books my friend took 

  • City of Bones by Cassandra Clare 
  • City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare (unread)
  • City of Glass by Cassandra Clare (unread)
  • City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare (unread)
  • City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare (unread)
  • Burned by Ellen Hopkins
  • Smoke by Ellen Hopkins
  • Tricks by Ellen Hopkins
  • Rumble by Ellen Hopkins 

Books going to the used bookstore

  • Angelfall by Susan Ee
  • World After by Susan Ee
  • End of Days by Susan Ee
  • Wine to Water by Doc Hendley (unread)
  • Dangerous Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl 
  • Dangerous Deception by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl
  • Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
  • The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslye Walton
  • The Maze Runner by James Dashner
  • The Scorch Trials by James Dashner
  • The Death Cure by James Dashner 
  • The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan
  • The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan 
  • The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan (unread)
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan (unread) 
  • The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan (unread)
  • Phoenix by Elizabeth Richards (unread) 
  • Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld (unread) 

I don’t want these books staring at me from my shelves anymore!! 

Leave a Reply

