Want to Read: December 2015

The last month of 2015 is upon us, I’ve got a lot of catching up to do.

My Goodreads Reading Challenge for 2015 is currently set at 90 books, I’ve got 16 more to go!

If I am going to complete my #0by16 goal of having 10 or less books on my physical TBR I have 19 books to go! (If I don’t buy/receive any more!)

So guess what? I’m aiming high! I’m still reaching for these goals. Here is a list of the 19 books I am most likely to get to in the month of December.

  1. Noggin by John Corey Whaley
  2. Things No One Will Tell Fat Girls by Jes Baker
  3. P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, #2) by Jenny Han
  4. Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson
  5. Fall with Me (Wait for You, #4)
  6. Summer’s Child by Diane Chamberlain
  7. Losing It by Cora Carmack
  8. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
  9. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
  10. The Walking Dead, Volume 9 by Robert Kirkman
  11. Sprit Bound (Vampire Academy, #5) by Richelle Mead
  12. The Young Elites by Marie Lu
  13. Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
  14. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
  15. Last Sacrifice (Vampire Academy, #6) by Richelle Mead
  16. Do Not Disturb (Deanna Madden, #2) by A.R. Torre
  17. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
  18. Saga, Volume 4 by Brian K. Vaughan
  19. The Selection by Kiera Cass

I might go for the strategy of smallest to largest books so I can finish as many as possible.

Am I being realistic? Probably not.

If you think I should get to any of these books FIRST, leave a comment!

3 thoughts on “Want to Read: December 2015

Leave a Reply

