#RYBSAT Wrap Up

I really pushed myself at the end of this read-a-thon finishing practically an entire book in one day!

I didn’t technically follow the guidelines of the read-a-thon because I skipped a book. I went straight from I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak to The Girl in 6E by A.R. Torre, skipping Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel. I did this so that my TBR’s would still work with the overlapping days of #RYBSAT and SlayThatSeries.

I continued listening to The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan so I added those pages to my overall page count.

Pages read: 853

Books completed: 2

Leave a Reply

