September Book Haul 2015

My book buying was a little crazy this month. While not really my buying because most of these were gifts, but my book acquiring. I acquired 11 books, but I only have 10 to talk about today because I already DNF’d and got rid of one.

Here’s what I got!

  • Stay with Me (Wait for You #3) by J. Lynn
  • Selp-Helf by Miranda Sings
  • Fall with Me (Wait for You #4) by J. Lynn
  • Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles #3.5) by Marissa Meyer
  • Saga, Volume 3 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples
  • Losing It (Losing It #1) by Cora Carmack
  • The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslie Walton
  • Last Sacrifice (Vampire Academy #6) by Richelle Mead
  • The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking #1) by Patrick Ness
  • Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful #1) by Jamie McGuire

I have only read one of these so far! I’ve got a lot of work ahead of me to get my TBR back down. That being said I am completed excited for all of these! Let me know in the comments if you’ve read any of these and what you’ve thought. I’m hoping to get to at least a few of them within the next month.

Here’s to having a small haul in October!

5 thoughts on “September Book Haul 2015

    • planandread says:

      When I read the first volume of Saga I thought it was just decent but after I read the second one I was hooked! Really excited to continue. I’ve also purposefully been putting off Fairest until closer to the release of Winter. It’s finally coming around the corner so I’m ready to indulge!

      Like

Leave a Reply

