September Planner Update!

The time has finally come! If you’ve been around here for awhile you’ll know that I use to post planner updates way more often and talk about my planning a lot more. Since school has started my planning has really changed and it’s all pretty streamlined.

This is how I set my weeks up now that school is in session.

September 2015 Week 1

I like to keep the very top section for school. This is usually reserved completely for my to-do list. The majority of my classes are online so this is a really good way for me to keep track of everything I need to do during the week! The rest of the day is more like one running “today” section now.

In terms of stickers I’ve been using. The majority of my stickers are still from ScribblePrintsCo. My headers that say “school” and “today” are from PlannerKate1.

Other shops you’ll find a few sticker from in my planner include GingerlyDoneLibbieandCo, and OneOrangeSnowflake. My book stickers are from OneOrangeSnowflake.

Here’s a few more of my recent spreads with this set up!

September 2015 Week 2

September 2015 Week 3

I actually really enjoyed the muted colors this month and will be sad to see them go next week. I can roll with the orange and brown though!

If you’re interested in an Erin Condren planner or any of her other products you can get $10 off your first purchase if you use my referral link! Click here!

Leave a Reply

