Friday Reads

I realized that since I’ve changed my reading and abandoned my original TBR for the month that you have no clue what I’m going to be reading. I’ve got a few things planned for this weekend so I figured I’d share.

I am trying to wrap up some books before RYBSAT Round 6 starts next Tuesday. I will have a whole post about my RYBSAT TBR and information about the read-a-thon posted next Monday before it starts.

So the first book I need to complete, hopefully today, is Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. I am about halfway done and it’s a really easy read. After that I plan on starting Stay with Me by J. Lynn (Jennifer L. Armentrout), which is the third book in the Wait for You companion series. That should lead me right up to the read-a-thon starting on Tuesday.

If I do get ahead I will start my first book for RYBSAT to get a little head start. I will be starting with I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak.

Leave a Reply

