Series I’ve Given Up On

If you’ve been reading around on my posts lately you know that I set my goal for 2016 and that goal is to finish series! There are some series that I am technically in the middle of that I have no interest in completing anymore, so I won’t. So here is a list of series that I started that I won’t be finishing.

  1. The Legion by Kami Garcia
  2. Shades of London by Maureen Johnson
  3. A Song of Ice and Fire by George R. R. Martin
  4. Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry
  5. Gossip Girl by Cecily von Ziegesar
  6. The Mortality Doctrine by James Dashner
  7. Twilight by Stephanie Meyer

I have a couple of series that I am giving one more chance to redeem themselves.

  1. Percy Jackson and the Olympians by Rick Riordan
  2. The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

I am sure this list will expand as next year goes on.

Leave a Reply

