2015 Yearly Goal

My goal I am trying to reach for in 2015 is to get my TBR down to less than 10 books. My physical TBR that is. This requires minimal buying and also getting through a lot of books that I’m maybe not as excited about anymore.

My progress can be tracked through my #0by16 update posts. #0by16 has a very similar goal in terms of eliminating a physical TBR.

If you are reading this later in 2015 I have already decided what next year’s focus is going to be. In 2016 my focus will be finishing series! Read more about it under the coordinating 2016 tab!

(I’m updating my blog so if you’re reading this as it’s posted it may seem irrelevant. It’s all so I can have the links! Sorry if there is a little spam while I get everything in order.)

Leave a Reply

