#TBRTakedown Wrap Up

What a week! At the beginning of the week I made the goal for myself to finish 3 books. This didn’t happen.

On the last day of the read-a-thon I read 134 pages of Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins, and finished it. This book counted as my “unread sequel”.

So, I finished 2 books!

1) Vicious by V.E. Schwab. Finished on Day 4. 4/5 stars.

2) Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins. Finished on Day 7. 4/5 stars.

Total pages read: 584

Books completed: 2

Challenges completed: 3/5

Leave a Reply

