July 2015 Wrap Up

I was consistently reading this past month! Finally! I tend to go in and out of my reading groove. I may have had limited time for reading, but I was finishing books on a pretty solid schedule . I noticed this month that Tuesday’s are my day to finish books. I finished a book every single Tuesday, with a couple other thrown in there. This must say something about how my reading time is distributed throughout a normal week!

I finished a total of 7 books in July. All of these books listed will be linked to their respective Goodreads pages and rated on a 5 star scale.

1) Wait for You by J. Lynn. Finished July 4th. 3 stars.

2) Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead. Finished July 7th. 5 stars.

3) Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. Finished July 12th. 5 stars.

4) Frostbite by Richelle Mead. Finished July 14th. 4 stars.

5) Be with Me by J. Lynn. Finished July 21st. 5 stars.

6) Vicious by V.E. Schwab. Finished July 28th. 4 stars.

7) Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins. Finished July 31st. 4 stars.

I read a total of 2,593 pages and had an average rating of 4.2!

Leave a Reply

