#TBRTakedown Day 3 Update

I had about 5 hours of available reading time in my schedule to read on Monday. While I was reading during that time, I was also trying to get other things done.

I continued reading Vicious by V.E. Schwab as my “out of my comfort zone” book. I only got 86 more pages read. This is about 2 hours of actually sitting down and reading for me.

So, I didn’t finish the book like I had planned, but I am very close now. It is guaranteed that I will finish on Day 4. I still plan on moving on to Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins when I finish.

Pages read: 86

Total pages read: 187

Books completed: 0

Challenges completed: 0

Leave a Reply

