#TBRTakedown Day 2 Update

So this read-a-thon actually started on Saturday, but I started on Sunday. So, while this was my first day reading, it was the second day of the read-a-thon.

I started with Vicious by V.E. Schwab. I am using this as my “out of my comfort zone” book. I am 218 pages in. It is very Sci-Fi which is not something I usually gravitate towards, even though I have enjoyed plenty of books from the genre.

If I finish this first book tomorrow, which I plan on doing, I will hopefully be starting Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins.

Pages read: 101

Total pages read: 101

Books completed: 0

Challenges completed: 0

Leave a Reply

