Weekly Spread: July 13 – July 19th

I’m glad this week is over. Vacation time! I’m typing this in my hotel room on our first full day out in San Francisco. 

  Monday and Tuesday were the usual, but on Wednesday my boyfriend and I went on a little road trip for his birthday. 
  
The second half of the week here was a lot of planning for our trip while also working. We arrived in San Francisco on Sunday afternoon. 

Very excited to share my next completed spread because I’m using some different colors besides the monthly color scheme! Planner peace. 

Leave a Reply

