Haul: Week of July 6th

This is going to be a very basic haul. I only got a few things! Very proud of myself considering I’m trying to save some money for my vacation next week.

For planner supplies, I have been using ScribblePrintsCo‘s monthly kit (shop set to reopen Sunday, July 19th) and GingerlyDone‘s full boxes since June. This past week I received my needed supplies for August!

August GingerlyDoneAugust SPC

I got one book in the mail that I ordered from Barnes & Noble.

Ugly Love

I purchased Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover because I read it in June on my Kindle and loved it. You can find it on Goodreads here.

As of now I only have one package that I am anticipating to arrive before vacation. If I don’t get anything else before then I will just include that in the haul from my vacation week.

Leave a Reply

