Weekly Spread: July 6th – July 12th

Weekly Spread July 6th - 13th

This might be my favorite spread yet! I feel like this spread just looks full and I love it. I used more washi and things to cover my blank spaces. I have always chased Andrea from ScribblePrintsCo’s (AndreaMarieYT on YouTube) mentality of having no white space. While I can’t afford to buy so many stickers to cover up all white space, I think how I did it this week is a very happy medium! I’ll try to keep this style up!

In terms of what I had going on this was a very “normal” week for me. I was home, I worked, and everything was happening on my normal schedule. I finished two books. My boyfriend and I went to two movies, Ted 2 and Magic Mike XXL. I loved both of them.

On to next week and hopefully I can keep my happiness with how my layouts look!

Leave a Reply

