Next Week: July 6th – July 12th

I am settling into my new 2016 Erin Condren Life Planner. Last week was my first week in it so I’m still going to be getting use to it this week. I am not loving July’s colors either. Fast forward to August please! 

This is going to be the first “normal” week for me in awhile. I’ll be at home and my work schedule is how it usually is. 

  
My checklists aren’t filled in much yet, but I’m hoping to get a lot of things done at home this week. I’ve got my beloved TV shows happening. I do have an appointment at my college on Wednesday to set up my classes for my fall semester. I’m also trying to kick my reading into high gear this month so my “finish a book” notes are apparent. Countdown to my San Francisco trip continues! 

  
This is a good look at a blank spread before I fill it in because I don’t have anything filled in here. My boy’s birthday is also this week! 

Leave a Reply

