July 2015 TBR

I’m starting out hopeful this month. My life should be settling down a little more this month and I WILL be reading on the vacation I am taking. I have set myself a goal of 8 books and there are a few others I have in mind if I complete this list. As usual I don’t have a picture of these books because I only own 3 of them in physical form so far.

All of these titles will be linked to their respective Goodreads pages.

1) Wait for You by Jennifer L. Armentrout writing as J. Lynn (Wait for You, #1)

2) Be with Me by Jennifer L. Armentrout writing as J. Lynn (Wait for You, #2)

3) Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles, #2)

4) Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins (Anna and the French Kiss, #2)

5) Dare You To by Katie McGarry (Pushing the Limits, #2)

6) Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy, #1)

7) Frostbite by Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy, #2)

8) Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

To stay up to date with my reading throughout the month, follow me on my other social medias! TwitterInstagram, and Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

