Weekly Spread: June 22nd – June 28th

Last week was a busy (but fun) week for me! I started off the week preparing for my vacation with my boyfriend and his family, and the second half of the week, I was gone. Most of the posts you guys saw this week were things I wrote in advance.

June 22-24

You can see here most of my to-do items were things like packing and just preparing for the trip. It was pretty laid back and I only worked one day. I used more of my usual stickers from my favorite shops on Etsy, ScribblePrintsCo, OneOrangeSnowflake, and LibbieandCo. If you have any questions about stickers always feel free to ask!

June 25-28

The second half of the week here my vacation was in full swing! We drove back on Sunday! I got to use the June mystery box from ScribblePrintsCo which I was so excited to use! You can see where I hauled this box here.

For the most part this week didn’t have a lot going on planning wise, especially the second half of the week which was mostly decorative. This was my last week in my 2015 Erin Condren Life Planner and I will be moving into my 2016 Erin Condren Life Planner starting today! I won’t be posting a look at next week this week because I was gone and I’m trying to catch up on things! You can look forward to seeing my full spread a week from today though!

I’m going to drop a couple of pictures from my trip for you guys to see!

IMG_3578

IMG_3593

IMG_3580

IMG_3574

Leave a Reply

