Next Week: June 22nd – 28th

This is my last week in my 2015 Erin Condren Life Planner! Next week I will be jumping into my 2016 Rose Gold Life Planner! I know I said that I would post a review of it but I’m not sure if you guys want to see that! I know there are a lot of different reviews going around. If you still want me to post one like or comment on this post!

So let’s take a look at the first half of my week!

June 22-24 2015

I am preparing for vacation and I leave on Wednesday! The first part of the week for me will basically just be preparing for this trip. I am going to North Dakota with my boyfriend and his family because he has family that lives there. There are also a couple of things that I am very excited about here that you guys can see! It is Christopher and I’s 9 month anniversary when we leave on Wednesday, and Big Brother is starting again. I am a little upset that I am going to be missing the first few episodes of Big Brother but I will be catching up as soon as we get back! I don’t know if you guys have seen my “Finish a Book” post-it’s before either. I put 7 of them in my planner every month and evenly disperse them. I take one off when I finish a book. Usually I am ahead so you never see them, but I’m not having the best reading month!

Second half of the week, vacation time!

June 25 - 28 2015

It’s mostly blank except for my shipping reminder and “Finish a Book”. On Friday the #CrushYourTBR 24-Hour read-a-thon is going on, which I am going to try to participate in depending on what plans we have for that day. I am sure this spread will look beautiful once I get all my vacation stickers in here! I am planning on using the stickers that came in my June mystery box from ScribblePrintsCo on Etsy.

My goals for this week are basically to get back into my reading habits, enjoy my time away, and try to save some money! I am starting a budget in July that I will probably be posting more about in the weeks to come.

If you are new to Erin Condren, use this link and you can get $10 off your first purchase! $10 off link.

Leave a Reply

