Haul: Week of June 8th 2015

Now, don’t expect me to have this many things to haul every week. I went a little crazy about a week and half ago and purchased quite a few things within a couple of days. So those things arrived this past week!

I’m going to start by hauling the books that I got this week!

I got two books in a Barnes & Noble order.

IMG_2334IMG_3325

UnWholly by Neal Shusterman was a repurchase. I got rid of my paperback copies of this series and replaced them with hardcovers! This is the last one I needed. I also bought Saga, Volume 2 y Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples because I read the first one earlier this month!

I also picked up two books at Target this week!

IMG_5398IMG_8542

I have wanted Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel since it first came out, but I was waiting for it to come out in paperback to save some money. I saw it in paperback and didn’t hesitate buying it! The Girl in 6E by A.R. Torre is something that has just recently intrigued me. I believe is is an erotic thriller, which is something I have never read before. I’m really excited about it!

Now for planner supplies I bought!

I did receive the monthly mystery box from Scribble Prints Co on Etsy which I already posted picture of. You can find that post here.

I received my first order from WeftandOlive2 on Etsy.

IMG_0231

I got the short checklists because some days I just don’t have 6 things I need to do! Also, more coffee stickers because, let’s be real, my coffee stickers never last long with how often I go to Starbucks or other coffee shops. Then I got the house stickers that I am planning on using for when I’m staying somewhere other than home. I stay with my dad about once a week.

Then I received my second order from GingerlyDone on Etsy.

IMG_5150

Her full boxes that match the monthly colors are my favorite! They always have amazing designs and she offers them in multiple different designs, for July I got the geometric themed ones. I also picked up some little pencil icons that I plan on using for when I write my blog posts! (I’ll get to use my first one for writing this post!)

The last sticker order I got was some repurchases from my favorite store, ScribblePrintsCo on Etsy.

IMG_5606

I got the July monthly kit which is something you guys know I use to the max every month! They come with so many useful stickers and are a great deal for their price! I also repurchased her mini mason jars, I use these to mark the tips I get when I work (I am a waitress). These are products that I already use and love!

Lastly, I did pick up some planner supplies while I was at Target. I purchased

  • A new Sharpie Pen. Sharpie Pen
  • A got a new accordion file for my stickers from the $1 spot. My old one got a little smashed in my bag one day. They’re only $1 so I figured why not replace it with a new one?
  • Lastly, I got a new sticky note “to-do list” set

Like I said, I will not usually have this many things to haul in one week! I went a little crazy but I am super excited about all of the things I got this week!

What is your go-to pen?

Leave a Reply

