Weekly Spread: June 8th – June 14th

A new week is beginning and I’m ready to look back at last week!

10723690_888414094561159_864060466_n

This was a very functional week for me. I got a lot of stuff done. Most of the stickers I used are from ScribblePrintsCo. The full boxes are from GingerlyDone. There are a couple thrown in from LibbieandCo, OneOrangeSnowflake, and WeftandOlive2 as well. I got a lot of mail this past week. Hoping this coming week will settle down a little bit.

Also, just a couple more weeks until I’ll be able to start planning in my 2016 Erin Condren Life Planner. It should be arriving on Wednesday, but doesn’t start until July!

Leave a Reply

