Next Week: June 15th – June 21

I have loads of things to get done this coming week, which makes planning that much more fun! I am participating in another read-a-thon next week, #RainbowThon. I posted my TBR for that here. I’m also preparing for a trip with my boyfriend and his family. I will need to start packing and I have a couple things I still need to buy (swimsuit, don’t let me forget!) My new Erin Condren Life Planner should be arriving by Wednesday, so that will keep me busy for awhile and I can hardly contain my excitement!

This will be the first week using my full schedule for this blog. On top of that, I have a busier-than-normal work schedule ahead of me!

Let’s also not forget about Father’s Day on Sunday!

Here’s what my week looks like before I’m tossed into it! We’ll catch up after this week to see how much I get accomplished!

June 15-17June 18-21

If you have never purchased anything from ErinCondren.com you can use this link baileyblickenderfer0320 to get $10 off your first purchase! I will try to get photos up of my new planner as soon as it gets here in case you are still debating!

Leave a Reply

