PlanAndRead Schedule!

As I’m getting the hang of this whole blogging thing, I’m realizing that this is going to run a lot smoother if I’m on a bit of a schedule. That way you guys will have a better idea about what will be coming from me and I’ll be able to stay on top of things better and stay organized!

For now, this schedule is tentative. I will be testing this out for a few week and then maybe making some slight changes.

Mondays – (Planner post) Weekly spread for the week before

Tuesdays – (Book & Planner posts) Hauls, what did I buy/receive in the past week?

Wednesdays – (Book post) Top 5 Wednesday

Thursday – (Book post) Reviews

Friday – (Planner or Book posts) Discussions

Sunday – (Planner post) A look at next week!

If I have other things I want to throw in there I can post them on Saturday’s or a different day I’m not too busy! This will help me if I ever need to pre-write some things and know when to schedule them to post. Now you guys know what to look forward to!

What would you like to see more of on this site?

Leave a Reply

