Erin Condren Weekly Spread: 6/1 – 6/7

I haven’t posted a lot of planner related things yet, so today I’m going to be sharing one of my weekly spreads! I post my weekly spreads every week on my Instagram.

IMG_4065

This is and example of how my week usually looks! I use my checklists from Scribble Prints Co on days that I don’t work to mark the things I need to get done at home. Otherwise I mostly just write down things that I have going on!

I plan on posting more about how I plan and what I use while planning within a couple of weeks here. I just thought I would share this so you can get a feel on my style of planning!

Leave a Reply

