#TBRTakedown Day 6 Update

Pages read: 14

Total pages read: 1,006

Books completed: 3/5

My excuses include that I am feeling completely worn out and I also worked yesterday. But really, I don’t feel bad that I didn’t have a good reading day yesterday. This read-a-thon has been extremely successful for me and one non-reading day isn’t going to drain me of my excitement!

I am still reading Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews, if I have a good reading day I will finish it, if not, I won’t be upset. 1,000 pages in a week seems good to me! It’s more than I would usually read.

One last day of this read-a-thon! I don’t have to work and I don’t have plans until 8 tonight so I’m ready to have a chill day at home that hopefully includes some reading. I’ll be back tomorrow with my wrap up!

Leave a Reply

