Starting Out

I have contemplated starting a blog for years now. I’m someone who has always used social media to discuss my passions, but I want to get better at talking about them in a formal writing fashion.

I am a reader, I read mostly YA fiction but am slowly starting to branch out into more New Adult and Adult fiction as I am getting older. I am also a planner, I currently use a Plum Paper Planner from PlumPaperDesigns on Etsy, and an Erin Condren Life Planner from ErinCondren.com.

As of now, my most used social media platform is my Instagram. You can find me @PlanAndRead. I want this platform on WordPress to be a place for more discussions and reviews regarding both books and planner supplies. I am hoping to keep up with this blog for myself and for something for me to look back on and I would love if other people have interest they would follow along with my passions with me.

Leave a Reply

